• Jelajahi

    Copyright © PORTALMILITER.COM | BERITA INDONESIA TERKINI, BERITA TNI HARI INI
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates
    Tampilkan postingan dengan label English Edition. Tampilkan semua postingan
    Tampilkan postingan dengan label English Edition. Tampilkan semua postingan
     Siti Nur Azizah: I Hope the Nationalist Religious Spirit becomes the Selayar Identity

    Siti Nur Azizah: I Hope the Nationalist Religious Spirit becomes the Selayar Identity

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ The fourth daughter of the Vice President, Siti Nur Azizah Ma’ruf, greeted the people of Selayar on the 414th Annivers... Sabtu, 30 November 2019, 21:30 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-30T14:30:53Z
     Selayar Islands Regent: Alhamdulillah, Economic Growth in 2018 Reached 8.77 percent

    Selayar Islands Regent: Alhamdulillah, Economic Growth in 2018 Reached 8.77 percent

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ Selayar Islands Regent H.M Basli Ali (MBA) directly handed over priority assistance, in the form of carpentry equipment,... Selasa, 26 November 2019, 23:15 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-26T16:15:52Z
     PGRI considers Basli Ali to be instrumental in the field of education

    PGRI considers Basli Ali to be instrumental in the field of education

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ Education is the foundation of regional development so it is imperative for us to always prioritize the development of... Senin, 25 November 2019, 15:21 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-25T08:21:47Z
     Selayar Regency Wins Champion as a Healthy Regency

    Selayar Regency Wins Champion as a Healthy Regency

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ Swasti Saba Wistara 2019 Healthy District National Award from the Ministry of Home Affairs and Ministry of Health, for... Rabu, 20 November 2019, 13:39 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-20T06:39:32Z
    Basli Ali Asks Provincial Government to Help Speed ​​Up Opening of Bali - Selayar Flight Routes

    Basli Ali Asks Provincial Government to Help Speed ​​Up Opening of Bali - Selayar Flight Routes

    SelayarPos.Com ■ Selayar Islands Regent H. Muh Basli Ali (MBA) expressed his aspirations before the Deputy Chairperson of the Commissio... Senin, 11 November 2019, 06:20 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-10T23:30:34Z
    Basli Ali invites residents to unite to build Selayar

    Basli Ali invites residents to unite to build Selayar

    SelayarPos.Com ■ Selayar Archipelago Regent H.M Basli Ali today attended the commemoration of the Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad SAW ... Sabtu, 09 November 2019, 23:20 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-09T16:20:48Z
    Healthy Forum Provides Coaching in 5 Selayar Islands Sub-Districts

    Healthy Forum Provides Coaching in 5 Selayar Islands Sub-Districts

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ The Healthy District Forum (FKS) of the Selayar Archipelago Forum visited five sub-districts in the Selayar Islands, u... Selasa, 05 November 2019, 04:21 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-04T21:21:25Z
     Digital Tourism Destinations in Selayar are progressing

    Digital Tourism Destinations in Selayar are progressing

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ Digital tourism destinations continue to grow in Selayar. Proved to have penetrated Bumi Tanadoang, nickname Selayar I... Minggu, 03 November 2019, 04:10 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-02T21:10:52Z
       MBA Inaugurates School Bus Operation in Bontomatene

    MBA Inaugurates School Bus Operation in Bontomatene

    SelayarPos.Com ■ The Regent of Selayar Islands H.M Basli Ali (MBA) proves he really cares about the world of education. Evidently, earl... Rabu, 30 Oktober 2019, 10:33 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-30T03:33:15Z
      The Bonerate-Sambali Hotmix Road Project Is Suspected Problematic

    The Bonerate-Sambali Hotmix Road Project Is Suspected Problematic

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ The Bonerate-Sambali hotmix road project worth more than 11 billion rupiah is currently in the public spotlight. The... Selasa, 22 Oktober 2019, 18:31 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-22T11:31:45Z