• Jelajahi

    Copyright © PORTALMILITER.COM | BERITA INDONESIA TERKINI, BERITA TNI HARI INI
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates
    Tampilkan postingan dengan label English Edition. Tampilkan semua postingan
    Tampilkan postingan dengan label English Edition. Tampilkan semua postingan
     H.Marjani Sultan: Selayar people are naturally great

    H.Marjani Sultan: Selayar people are naturally great

    SELAYAR POS ■ The Ambassador of the Republic of Indonesia to the Kingdom of the Netherlands, I Gusti A. Wesaka Puja received the visit o... Rabu, 26 Februari 2020, 10:12 WIB Last Updated 2020-02-26T03:12:20Z
      Exploring Tourism Cooperation, Basli Ali Visits the Indonesian Embassy in The Hague

    Exploring Tourism Cooperation, Basli Ali Visits the Indonesian Embassy in The Hague

    SELAYAR POS ■ Ambassador of the Republic of Indonesia to the Kingdom of the Netherlands, I Gusti A. Wesaka Puja received a visit from th... Senin, 24 Februari 2020, 15:52 WIB Last Updated 2020-02-24T08:53:19Z
    40 Countries Support Palestine to Become a Sovereign State

    40 Countries Support Palestine to Become a Sovereign State

    SELAYAR POS ■ The third World Parliament League Conference for Al-Quds (Palestine) was held in Malaysia on 8-9 February 2020 attended by ... Senin, 10 Februari 2020, 08:33 WIB Last Updated 2020-02-10T01:33:39Z
     3 Tourists in Bali Declared Negative from Corona Virus

    3 Tourists in Bali Declared Negative from Corona Virus

    SELAYAR POS ■ Bali is suddenly troubled by the presence of the corona virus. This is because there are three foreign tourists who are in ... Minggu, 26 Januari 2020, 11:10 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-26T04:10:23Z
     PKS Rejects Government Plan To Attract 3 Kg Gas Subsidies

    PKS Rejects Government Plan To Attract 3 Kg Gas Subsidies

    SELAYAR POS ■ PKS faction of the DPR RI strongly rejects the government's plan to withdraw the 3 kg gas subsidy because it has the p... Minggu, 19 Januari 2020, 13:19 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-19T06:19:20Z
     The Jiwasraya Case, Maybe There Is a New Suspect

    The Jiwasraya Case, Maybe There Is a New Suspect

    SELAYAR POS ■ The special criminal investigator of the Attorney General's Office, continues to develop an investigation into the alle... Jumat, 17 Januari 2020, 13:04 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-17T06:04:30Z
       Prabowo: Defense Cooperation between Indonesia and France Continues to Strengthen

    Prabowo: Defense Cooperation between Indonesia and France Continues to Strengthen

    SELAYAR POS ■ Defense Minister Prabowo Subianto visited Paris, France in order to strengthen bilateral cooperation and the main defense ... Selasa, 14 Januari 2020, 05:50 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-13T22:50:38Z
        Basli Ali Provides Food Equipment Assistance in Putabangun Village

    Basli Ali Provides Food Equipment Assistance in Putabangun Village

    Selayar Pos ■ To develop Small and Medium Enterprises, and improve the people's economy, the Selayar Archipelago Government through... Kamis, 09 Januari 2020, 05:36 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-08T22:36:08Z
      Indonesia Rejects against China's Historical Claim in Natuna Waters

    Indonesia Rejects against China's Historical Claim in Natuna Waters

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ The Chinese government claims to have sovereignty over the waters near the Nansha Islands, southern China sea. China s... Jumat, 03 Januari 2020, 08:16 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-03T01:16:23Z
      Selayar Regent Will Remove Retribution For Fisheries Industry Investors

    Selayar Regent Will Remove Retribution For Fisheries Industry Investors

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ Selayar Islands Regency Government, successfully implemented the Integrated Fisheries Industry Business Zone Investment... Selasa, 10 Desember 2019, 15:40 WIB Last Updated 2019-12-10T08:40:15Z